Contact our Board Members below:

Rahim Shaikh
  President/Beautification
President@htna.org

Don Simmons                                Clinton Ball
Civic Affairs                                     Treasurer
         civic@htna.org                            treasurer@htna.org

 Mareta Glover                               Cherie Dunn
 Crime Watch                                  Social Chair
    crime@htna.org                            social@htna.org

       Gay Sinz                                    Josh Canuteson
   Secretary                                    Membership
      secretary@htna.org                  membership@htna.org

Lauren Bell
Webmaster/Communications
communications@htna.org

 

If you have a general question, please ask below and we will respond as soon as possible. 

Name *
Name